President of the Jury

Gianfranco Pannone

President of the Jury
Movie Director, Professor at DAMS, Roma Tre University and at the Experimental Center of Cinematography in Rome


Stefano Cioffi

Photographer, Movie Director and Producer, Professor of Landscape Photography at University of Parma, collaborator of “La Repubblica” newspaper

The list of jurors will be published on February 26, 2019